Brands of ASAM Betriebs-GmbH

500ml Kräuterhof®

SHAMPOO – ROSEMARY

Toning, strengthening, and nourishing shampoo with rosemary prevents hair from becoming greasy too quickly....

500ml Kräuterhof®

SHAMPOO – ROSEMARY

Toning, strengthening, and nourishing shampoo with rosemary prevents hair from becoming greasy too quickly. Suitable for the daily shampooing of greasy hair. The ingredients from rosemary have a stimulating and blood circulation-promoting effect.

500ml Kräuterhof®

HAIR CONDITIONER

Experience the refreshing care that gives your hair suppleness and shine. The pleasant creamy...

500ml Kräuterhof®

HAIR CONDITIONER

Experience the refreshing care that gives your hair suppleness and shine. The pleasant creamy texture of this conditioner is rich without weighing the hair down. The active ingredient combination of herbal extracts, vitamins, and shea butter improves the combability and suppleness of your hair and gives it a visibly beautiful shine.

250ml Kräuterhof®

SENSITIVE SHAMPOO – SCALP TREATMENT

The especially mild double-effect shampoo counteracts dandruff and reduces itching. A natural complex brings...

250ml Kräuterhof®

SENSITIVE SHAMPOO – SCALP TREATMENT

The especially mild double-effect shampoo counteracts dandruff and reduces itching. A natural complex brings a dry and irritated scalp back into balance. The shampoo with its light fragrance cleanses gently and contains moisturizing allantoin, bisabolol, and panthenol for smooth hair and a soothed scalp. Free from silicone, mineral oils, parabens, PEGs, polyquaternium, and dyes.

250ml Kräuterhof®

CAFFEINE SHAMPOO – DOUBLE EFFECT

This refreshing double-effect shampoo counteracts dandruff and prevents hereditary hair loss. Caffeine strengthens weakened...

250ml Kräuterhof®

CAFFEINE SHAMPOO – DOUBLE EFFECT

This refreshing double-effect shampoo counteracts dandruff and prevents hereditary hair loss. Caffeine strengthens weakened hair roots and stimulates them even during washing. Kräuterhof® shampoo with its fresh fragrance contains caffeine, vitamin B3, and panthenol for supple hair.

250ml Kräuterhof®

CAFFEINE SHAMPOO – HAIR ACTIVATOR

The silicone-free shampoo for all hair types cares and refreshes. Activating caffeine stimulates the...

250ml Kräuterhof®

CAFFEINE SHAMPOO – HAIR ACTIVATOR

The silicone-free shampoo for all hair types cares and refreshes. Activating caffeine stimulates the hair, scalp, and roots and promotes hair growth. It also contains a special combination of phytokeratin, hyaluronic acid, and green tea extract.

100ml Kräuterhof®

HAIR GROWTH SERUM

This serum with a patented active ingredient formula reduces hereditary or hormonal hair loss...

100ml Kräuterhof®

HAIR GROWTH SERUM

This serum with a patented active ingredient formula reduces hereditary or hormonal hair loss and promotes hair growth in men and women. Directions for use: Gently massage into the scalp. Do not rinse out.

250ml Almisan®

HORSE BALM WARMING

Horse balm is a massage gel for warming body care with an extra strong...

250ml Almisan®

HORSE BALM WARMING

Horse balm is a massage gel for warming body care with an extra strong effect: ideal after physical exertion and stress. The gel contains extracts of red vine leaves, horse chestnut, arnica, lemon balm, chamomile, hops, valerian, yarrow, and fennel.

250ml Almisan®

HORSE BALM COOLING

Active gel – refreshes, cools, and invigorates with valuable herbal extracts from horse chestnut,...

250ml Almisan®

HORSE BALM COOLING

Active gel – refreshes, cools, and invigorates with valuable herbal extracts from horse chestnut, arnica, rosemary, eucalyptus, and mint oil. Also suitable for athletes.

250ml Almisan®

ARNICA OINTMENT

The caring almisan® ointment with arnica extract and vitamins is suitable for caring for...

250ml Almisan®

ARNICA OINTMENT

The caring almisan® ointment with arnica extract and vitamins is suitable for caring for stressed, rough and dry skin: for the hands and feet as well as for the whole body. Protects your skin from the effects of the weather.

250ml Almisan®

FOOT CREAM WITH RED VINE LEAVES

Foot cream with red vine leaves is a high-quality leg and foot cream with...

250ml Almisan®

FOOT CREAM WITH RED VINE LEAVES

Foot cream with red vine leaves is a high-quality leg and foot cream with extracts of red vine leaves and horse chestnut. Shea butter and valuable plant-derived oils, such as almond and jojoba oil, as well as panthenol and allantoin, care for your skin. With a soothing massage, the cream gets your legs moving again and keeps your feet fit every day.

250ml Almisan®

GEL WITH DEVIL’S CLAW

The gel with devil’s claw is used for refreshing care and soothing massages. The...

250ml Almisan®

GEL WITH DEVIL’S CLAW

The gel with devil’s claw is used for refreshing care and soothing massages. The body care gel contains an extract from the root of devil’s claw, as well as eucalyptus, menthol, and camphor. A regular massage with the care gel ensures a relaxed feeling of well-being.

250ml Almisan®

MILKING FAT WITH MARIGOLD EXTRACT

Milking fat with marigold extract and vitamins is suitable for treating rough skin and...

250ml Almisan®

MILKING FAT WITH MARIGOLD EXTRACT

Milking fat with marigold extract and vitamins is suitable for treating rough skin and caring for stressed hands and feet. Also suitable to care for dry skin and as protection against environmental influences and the weather.

Sales partners of our customers

Marken der ASAM Betriebs-GmbH

500ml Kräuterhof®

SHAMPOO – ROSMARIN

Tonisierendes, kräftigendes und pflegendes Shampoo mit Rosmarin verhindert zu schnelles Nachfetten der Haare. Geeignet...

500ml Kräuterhof®

SHAMPOO – ROSMARIN

Tonisierendes, kräftigendes und pflegendes Shampoo mit Rosmarin verhindert zu schnelles Nachfetten der Haare. Geeignet für die tägliche Haarwäsche bei fettenden Haaren. Die Inhaltsstoffe des Rosmarins wirken durchblutungsfördernd und anregend.

500ml Kräuterhof®

HAAR CONDITIONER

Erleben Sie die erfrischende Pflege, die Ihren Haaren Geschmeidigkeit und Glanz gibt. Die angenehme...

500ml Kräuterhof®

HAAR CONDITIONER

Erleben Sie die erfrischende Pflege, die Ihren Haaren Geschmeidigkeit und Glanz gibt. Die angenehme cremige Textur dieser Spülung ist reichhaltig, ohne das Haar zu beschweren. Die Wirkstoffkombination aus Kräuterextrakten, Vitaminen und Sheabutter verbessert die Kämmbarkeit und die Geschmeidigkeit Ihrer Haare und verleiht sichtbar schönen Glanz.

250ml Kräuterhof®

SENSITIV SHAMPOO – KOPFHAUT-KUR

Das besonders milde Doppeleffekt Shampoo wirkt gegen Schuppen und reduziert Juckreiz. Ein natürlicher Komplex...

250ml Kräuterhof®

SENSITIV SHAMPOO – KOPFHAUT-KUR

Das besonders milde Doppeleffekt Shampoo wirkt gegen Schuppen und reduziert Juckreiz. Ein natürlicher Komplex bringt trockene und gereizte Kopfhaut wieder in Balance. Das Shampoo mit dem leichten Duft reinigt sanft und enthält neben feuchtigkeitsspendendem Allantoin, Bisabolol und Panthenol für geschmeidige Haare und beruhigte Kopfhaut. Ohne Silikone, Mineralöle, Parabene, PEGs, Polyquaternien, Farbstoffe.

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALORON+PHYTOCOMPLEX TAGESCREME

Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege für den Tag mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus...

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALORON+PHYTOCOMPLEX TAGESCREME

Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege für den Tag mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus 7 natürlichen Extrakten. Die seidig-weiche Textur kann durch den Hyaluronkomplex Trockenheitsfältchen optisch glätten und ein verfeinertes Hautbild verleihen. Eine innovative Wirkstoffkombination kann außerdem dazu beitragen die Haut aufzupolstern und zu festigen. Mit einem frischen Duft. Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

250ml Kräuterhof®

COFFEIN SHAMPOO – DOPPELEFFEKT

Dieses erfrischende Doppeleffekt Shampoo wirkt gegen Schuppen und beugt erblich bedingtem Haarausfall vor. Coffein...

250ml Kräuterhof®

COFFEIN SHAMPOO – DOPPELEFFEKT

Dieses erfrischende Doppeleffekt Shampoo wirkt gegen Schuppen und beugt erblich bedingtem Haarausfall vor. Coffein stärkt geschwächte Haarwurzeln und stimuliert diese schon beim Waschen. Kräuterhof® Shampoo mit dem frischen Duft enthält neben Coffein auch Vitamin B3 und Panthenol für geschmeidige Haare.

250ml Kräuterhof®

COFFEIN SHAMPOO – HAAR AKTIVATOR

Das silikonfreie Shampoo für alle Haartypen pflegt und erfrischt. Aktivierendes Coffein regt Haar, Kopfhaut...

250ml Kräuterhof®

COFFEIN SHAMPOO – HAAR AKTIVATOR

Das silikonfreie Shampoo für alle Haartypen pflegt und erfrischt. Aktivierendes Coffein regt Haar, Kopfhaut und Wurzel an und fördert das Haarwachstum. Es enthält weiterhin eine besondere Kombination aus Phytokeratin, Hyaluronsäure und Grüntee-Extrakt.

100ml Kräuterhof®

HAIR GROWTH SERUM

Dieses Serum mit patentierter Wirkstoff-Formel vermindert erblich oder hormonell bedingten Haarausfall und fördert das...

100ml Kräuterhof®

HAIR GROWTH SERUM

Dieses Serum mit patentierter Wirkstoff-Formel vermindert erblich oder hormonell bedingten Haarausfall und fördert das Haarwachstum bei Mann und Frau. Anwendung: Sanft in die Kopfhaut einmassieren. Nicht ausspülen.

250ml Almisan®

PREDEBALSAM WÄRMEND

Pferdebalsam ist ein Massage-Gel für eine wärmende Körperpflege mit extra starker Wirkung: ideal nach...

250ml Almisan®

PREDEBALSAM WÄRMEND

Pferdebalsam ist ein Massage-Gel für eine wärmende Körperpflege mit extra starker Wirkung: ideal nach körperlichen Anstrengungen und Belastungen. Das Gel enthält Extrakte aus Rotem Weinlaub, Rosskastanie, Arnika, Melisse, Kamille, Hopfen, Baldrian, Schafgarbe und Fenchel.

250ml Almisan®

PREDEBALSM KÜHLEND

Aktiv Gel – erfrischt, kühlt und belebt mit wertvollen Kräuterextrakten aus Rosskastanie, Arnika, Rosmarin,...

250ml Almisan®

PREDEBALSM KÜHLEND

Aktiv Gel – erfrischt, kühlt und belebt mit wertvollen Kräuterextrakten aus Rosskastanie, Arnika, Rosmarin, Eukalyptus und Minzöl. Auch für Sportler geeignet.

250ml Almisan®

ARNIKA SALBE

Die pflegende almisan® Salbe mit Arnika-Extrakt und Vitaminen ist geeignet zur Pflege beanspruchter, rauer...

250ml Almisan®

ARNIKA SALBE

Die pflegende almisan® Salbe mit Arnika-Extrakt und Vitaminen ist geeignet zur Pflege beanspruchter, rauer und trockener Haut: sowohl für Hände und Füße als auch für den ganzen Körper. Schützt Ihre Haut vor Witterungseinflüssen.

250ml Almisan®

FUSSCREME MIT ROTEM WEINLAUB

Fußcreme mit Rotem Weinlaub ist eine hochwertige Bein- und Fußcreme mit Extrakten aus Rotem...

250ml Almisan®

FUSSCREME MIT ROTEM WEINLAUB

Fußcreme mit Rotem Weinlaub ist eine hochwertige Bein- und Fußcreme mit Extrakten aus Rotem Weinlaub und Rosskastanie. Sheabutter und wertvolle pflanzliche Öle, wie Mandel- und Jojobaöl, sowie Panthenol und Allantoin pflegen Ihre Haut. Durch eine wohltuende Massage bringt die Creme Ihre Beine wieder in Schwung und hält Ihre Füße täglich fit.

250ml Almisan®

GEL MIT TEUFELSKRALLE

Gel mit Teufelskralle dient der erfrischenden Pflege und wohltuenden Massage. Das Körperpflegegel enthält einen...

250ml Almisan®

GEL MIT TEUFELSKRALLE

Gel mit Teufelskralle dient der erfrischenden Pflege und wohltuenden Massage. Das Körperpflegegel enthält einen Extrakt aus den Wurzeln der Teufelskralle, sowie Eukalyptus, Menthol und Kampfer. Eine regelmäßige Massage mit dem Pflegegel sorgt für ein entspanntes Wohlbefinden.

Vertriebspartner unserer Eigenmarken