Brands of ASAM Betriebs-GmbH

100 ml
250 ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

ARNIKA OINTMENT

Alter Heideschäfer® arnica ointment is an excellent skin care product. The arnica plant is...

100 ml
250 ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

ARNIKA OINTMENT

Alter Heideschäfer® arnica ointment is an excellent skin care product. The arnica plant is known for its healing properties. The cream with natural, plant-based ingredients has a soothing, relaxing, and revitalizing effect. The flowers from this plant contain essential oils and flavonoids as well as sesquiterpene lactones, which have anti-inflammatory, swelling-reducing, and antiseptic effects.

100 ml
250 ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

ICE GEL

Alter Heideschäfer® massage gel for refreshing skin care. Ice gel revitalizes body and mind....

100 ml
250 ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

ICE GEL

Alter Heideschäfer® massage gel for refreshing skin care. Ice gel revitalizes body and mind. The ice gel is refreshing for the neck and forehead as well as for tired legs.

250ml Alter Heideschäfer®

FOOT BALM

Alter Heideschäfer® foot balm refreshes and revitalizes stressed feet over the long term. Plant...

250ml Alter Heideschäfer®

FOOT BALM

Alter Heideschäfer® foot balm refreshes and revitalizes stressed feet over the long term. Plant extracts from eucalyptus, chamomile, sage, lemon balm, horsetail, rosemary, marsh mallow, and restharrow provide this freshness. Directions for use: lightly massage into the skin.

100ml Alter Heideschäfer®

FOOT GEL

Alter Heideschäfer® foot gel refreshes and revitalizes stressed feet. Plant extracts from eucalyptus, chamomile,...

100ml Alter Heideschäfer®

FOOT GEL

Alter Heideschäfer® foot gel refreshes and revitalizes stressed feet. Plant extracts from eucalyptus, chamomile, sage, lemon balm, horsetail, rosemary, marshmallow, and restharrow extract provide this freshness. Directions for use: lightly massage into the skin.

100 ml
250 ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

MILKING FAT WITH MARIGOLD OINTMENT

Alter Heideschäfer® milking fat with marigold is the ideal, versatile care for highly stressed...

100 ml
250 ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

MILKING FAT WITH MARIGOLD OINTMENT

Alter Heideschäfer® milking fat with marigold is the ideal, versatile care for highly stressed skin. Marigold as a natural active ingredient has been known within folk medicine for more than 100 years. Proven protection against environmental influences and the weather. Directions for use: Ideal for daily care.

500ml Alter Heideschäfer®

MOUNTAIN PINE MASSAGE FLUID

Alter Heideschäfer® massage fluid refreshes and invigorates. Soothing care for arms, legs, and back....

500ml Alter Heideschäfer®

MOUNTAIN PINE MASSAGE FLUID

Alter Heideschäfer® massage fluid refreshes and invigorates. Soothing care for arms, legs, and back. Refreshing and invigorating care with the fragrance of real mountain pine and massage. Increases physical well-being. Prevents rapid muscular fatigue during physical exertion.

100 ml
250 ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

MILKING FAT OINTMENT

Alter Heideschäfer® milking fat ointment is a proven skin protection product for rough skin...

100 ml
250 ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

MILKING FAT OINTMENT

Alter Heideschäfer® milking fat ointment is a proven skin protection product for rough skin which protects and softens the skin. Proven protection against environmental influences and the weather. Directions for use: for the general care of dry, stressed skin.

100ml Alter Heideschäfer®

PETROLATUM

Alter Heideschäfer® petrolatumis pure, white and meets the requirements of the German Pharmacopoeia DAB....

100ml Alter Heideschäfer®

PETROLATUM

Alter Heideschäfer® petrolatumis pure, white and meets the requirements of the German Pharmacopoeia DAB. Pure white petrolatum protects, cares and prevents chapped skin. Known as all-weather protection and baby care. Free from preservatives and perfume.

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Day Cream

Intensive moisturizing day cream with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of...

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Day Cream

Intensive moisturizing day cream with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of 7 natural extracts. The silky-soft texture can visually smooth dryness wrinkles and gives the skin a refined appearance thanks to the hyaluronic acid complex. An innovative combination of active ingredients can also help to plump and firm the skin.

With a fresh fragrance. Suitable for sensitive skin.

4,8g Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON LIP CARE STICK

Protects lips from dryness and moisture. This premium formulation with a high dose of...

4,8g Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON LIP CARE STICK

Protects lips from dryness and moisture. This premium formulation with a high dose of hyaluronic acid and polyunsaturated fatty acids has a moisturizing effect and helps the skin retain moisture.  The lip care contains a combination of hemp oil, argan oil, kukui nut oil, babassu oil, avocado oil, jojoba oil, coconut oil and grapeseed oil as well as shea butter and vitamin E. Contains no preservatives.

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Night Cream

Rich moisturizing night cream with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of...

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Night Cream

Rich moisturizing night cream with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of 7 natural extracts. The regenerating night cream helps the skin to better store moisture and strengthens the natural barrier function. High-quality lipids such as shea butter, macadamia nut, evening primrose, and almond oil intensively care the skin.

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Day Cream SPF15

Intensive moisturizing day cream with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and the proven phytocomplex...

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Day Cream SPF15

Intensive moisturizing day cream with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and the proven phytocomplex of 7 natural extracts. The hyaluronic acid complex optically smooths dryness lines and is additionally enriched with panthenol for a regenerated skin barrier. The innovative combination of active ingredients gives a firmer, plumper complexion. The integrated sun protection factor of 15 protects the skin against premature skin aging caused by harmful UV radiation.

Sales partners of our customers

Marken der ASAM Betriebs-GmbH

100ml
250ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

ARNIKA SALBE

Arnika-Salbe ist ein hervorragendes Hautpflegemittel. Die Arnikapflanze ist bekannt für Ihre Heilkraft. Die Creme...

100ml
250ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

ARNIKA SALBE

Arnika-Salbe ist ein hervorragendes Hautpflegemittel. Die Arnikapflanze ist bekannt für Ihre Heilkraft. Die Creme mit natürlichen und pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen wirkt wohltuend, entspannend und vitalisierend zugleich. Die Blüten dieser Pflanze enthalten neben ätherischem Öl und Flavonoiden auch Sesquiterpenlactone, die entzündungshemmend, abschwellend und antiseptisch wirken.

100ml
250ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

EIS-GEL

Massage-Gel für die erfrischende Hautpflege. Eis-Gel belebt Körper und Geist. Das Eis-Gel ist erfrischend...

100ml
250ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

EIS-GEL

Massage-Gel für die erfrischende Hautpflege. Eis-Gel belebt Körper und Geist. Das Eis-Gel ist erfrischend für Nacken und Stirn sowie bei müden Beinen.

250ml Alter Heideschäfer®

FUSS-BALSAM

Fuß-Balsam erfrischt und belebt nachhaltig beanspruchte Füße. Pflanzenextrakte aus Eukalyptus, Kamille, Salbei, Melisse, Schachtelhalm,...

250ml Alter Heideschäfer®

FUSS-BALSAM

Fuß-Balsam erfrischt und belebt nachhaltig beanspruchte Füße. Pflanzenextrakte aus Eukalyptus, Kamille, Salbei, Melisse, Schachtelhalm, Rosmarin, Eibisch und Hauhechel sorgen für diese Frische. Anwendung: unter leichter Massage einreiben.

100ml Alter Heideschäfer®

FUSS-GEL

Fuß-Gel erfrischt und belebt nachhaltig beanspruchte Füße. Pflanzenextrakte aus Eukalyptus, Kamille, Salbei, Melisse, Schachtelhalm,...

100ml Alter Heideschäfer®

FUSS-GEL

Fuß-Gel erfrischt und belebt nachhaltig beanspruchte Füße. Pflanzenextrakte aus Eukalyptus, Kamille, Salbei, Melisse, Schachtelhalm, Rosmarin, Eibisch und Hauhechel sorgen für diese Frische. Anwendung: unter leichter Massage einreiben.

100ml
250ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

MELKFETT MIT RINGELBLUME-SALBE

Melkfett mit Ringelblume ist die ideale und vielseitige Pflege für stark beanspruchte Haut. Ringelblume...

100ml
250ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

MELKFETT MIT RINGELBLUME-SALBE

Melkfett mit Ringelblume ist die ideale und vielseitige Pflege für stark beanspruchte Haut. Ringelblume als Naturwirkstoff ist der Volksmedizin schon seit mehr als 100 Jahren bekannt. Ein bewährter Schutz vor Umwelt- und Witterungseinflüssen. Anwendung: Ideal für die tägliche Pflege.

100ml
250ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

MELKFETT-SALBE

Melkfett Salbe ist ein bewährtes Hautschutzmittel für raue Haut welches die Haut schützt und...

100ml
250ml
Alter Heideschäfer®

MELKFETT-SALBE

Melkfett Salbe ist ein bewährtes Hautschutzmittel für raue Haut welches die Haut schützt und geschmeidig macht. Ein bewährter Schutz vor Umwelt- und Witterungseinflüssen. Anwendung: zur allgemeinen Pflege bei trockener und strapazierter Haut.

500ml Alter Heideschäfer®

LATSCHENKIEFER MASSAGE-FLUID

Massage-Fluid erfrischt und belebt. Wohltuende Pflege für Arme, Beine und Rücken. Erfrischende und belebende...

500ml Alter Heideschäfer®

LATSCHENKIEFER MASSAGE-FLUID

Massage-Fluid erfrischt und belebt. Wohltuende Pflege für Arme, Beine und Rücken. Erfrischende und belebende Pflege durch Duft nach echten Latschenkiefern und Massage. Steigert das körperliche Wohlbefinden. Beugt schnellen Ermüdungserscheinungen der Muskulatur bei körperlichen Anstrengungen vor.

100ml Alter Heideschäfer®

VASELINE

Vaseline ist rein, weiß und entspricht den Vorschriften des Deutschen Arzneibuches DAB. Reine weiße...

100ml Alter Heideschäfer®

VASELINE

Vaseline ist rein, weiß und entspricht den Vorschriften des Deutschen Arzneibuches DAB. Reine weiße Vaseline schützt, pflegt und beugt rissiger Haut vor. Bekannt als Allwetterschutz und Säuglingspflege. Ohne Konservierungsstoffe und Parfüm.

4,8g Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON LIPPENPFLEGESTIFT

Schützt die Lippen vor dem Austrocknen und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Die wertvolle Formulierung mit hochdosierter...

4,8g Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON LIPPENPFLEGESTIFT

Schützt die Lippen vor dem Austrocknen und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Die wertvolle Formulierung mit hochdosierter Hyaluronsäure und mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren wirkt rückfettend und fördert die Speicherung der Feuchtigkeit.  Die Lippenpflege enthält eine Kombination aus Hanf- Argan-, Kukuiness-, Babassu-, Avocado-, Jojoba-, Kokos- und Traubenkernöl sowie Sheabutter und Vitamin E. Ohne Konservierungsstoffe.

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALORON+PHYTOCOMPLEX TAGESCREME

Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege für den Tag mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus...

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALORON+PHYTOCOMPLEX TAGESCREME

Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege für den Tag mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus 7 natürlichen Extrakten. Die seidig-weiche Textur kann durch den Hyaluronkomplex Trockenheitsfältchen optisch glätten und ein verfeinertes Hautbild verleihen. Eine innovative Wirkstoffkombination kann außerdem dazu beitragen die Haut aufzupolstern und zu festigen. Mit einem frischen Duft. Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON+ PHYTOCOMPLEX NACHTCREME

Reichhaltige Feuchtigkeitspflege für die Nacht mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus...

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON+ PHYTOCOMPLEX NACHTCREME

Reichhaltige Feuchtigkeitspflege für die Nacht mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus 7 natürlichen Extrakten. Die regenerierende Nachtcreme hilft der Haut Feuchtigkeit besser zu speichern und stärkt die natürliche Barrierefunktion. Hochwertige Lipide wie Sheabutter, Macadamianuss-, Nachtkerzen- und Mandelöl pflegen die Haut intensiv.

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURON+ PHYTOCOMPLEX TAGESCREME LSF15

Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege für den Tag mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und dem bewährten Phytokomplex...

50ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURON+ PHYTOCOMPLEX TAGESCREME LSF15

Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege für den Tag mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und dem bewährten Phytokomplex aus 7 natürlichen Extrakten. Der Hyaluronkomplex glättet optisch Trockenheitsfältchen, und ist zusätzlich mit Panthenol für eine regenerierte Hautbarriere angereichert. Die innovative Wirkstoffkombination verleiht ein gefestigtes und aufgepolstertes Hautbild. Der integrierte Lichtschutzfaktor von 15 schützt die Haut vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung durch schädliche UV-Strahlung.

Vertriebspartner unserer Eigenmarken