Brands of ASAM Betriebs-GmbH

20ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Eye Cream

Fragrance-free eye cream with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of 7...

20ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Eye Cream

Fragrance-free eye cream with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of 7 natural extracts. The light cream-gel texture with squalane provides particularly mild care and hydrates with additional natural moisturizers. The hyaluronic acid complex can also help to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.

With a fresh fragrance. Suitable for sensitive skin.

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Intensive Serum

Intensively moisturizing serum with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of 7...

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Intensive Serum

Intensively moisturizing serum with short- and long-chain hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of 7 natural extracts. The aquaporin technology supports the skin’s own moisture supply mechanisms in all layers and can have a smoothing effect. Urea additionally moisturizes the skin and squalane gives it the care it needs.

With a fresh fragrance. Suitable for sensitive skin.

14x2ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID Ampoule Treatment

This fragrance-free ampoule treatment contains our patented hyaluronic acid complex, which continuously moisturizes the...

14x2ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID Ampoule Treatment

This fragrance-free ampoule treatment contains our patented hyaluronic acid complex, which continuously moisturizes the skin while helping it to store moisture better. With the ampoules, you will provide your skin with particularly highly concentrated silicon and other valuable minerals such as magnesium, copper, and zinc. A regenerating and intensively moisturizing treatment to specifically combat the visible signs of skin aging.

200 ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Cleansing Gel

Hydro cleansing gel with hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of 7 natural extracts. Sulphate-free,...

200 ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID + PHYTOCOMPLEX Cleansing Gel

Hydro cleansing gel with hyaluronic acid and a phytocomplex of 7 natural extracts. Sulphate-free, mild surfactants thoroughly cleanse the skin of impurities and make-up residues. Even during cleansing, the skin is moisturized and optimally prepared for subsequent skin care.

200ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID MICELLAR FACE CLEANSING

Kräuterhof® hyaluronic acid cleansing fluid combines the effect of a make-up remover with the...

200ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURONIC ACID MICELLAR FACE CLEANSING

Kräuterhof® hyaluronic acid cleansing fluid combines the effect of a make-up remover with the action of a facial toner. Thanks to the micellar technology, dirt particles and make-up are effectively trapped and gently removed from the skin. With panthenol, alcohol- and fragrance-free: especially suitable for dry and sensitive skin.

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

Perfect Skin

Perfect Skin skin optimizer with an instant effect Visibly conceals pores and wrinkles Mattifying...

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

Perfect Skin

Perfect Skin skin optimizer with an instant effect

Visibly conceals pores and wrinkles
Mattifying texture
For a visibly smoothed, even complexion
With an innovative peptide complex

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

PERFECT MAKE-UP

Experience a touch of magic with Perfect Make-Up. The velvety smooth foundation texture is...

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

PERFECT MAKE-UP

Experience a touch of magic with Perfect Make-Up. The velvety smooth foundation texture is wonderfully light on your skin, conceals imperfections and redness, and acts like a natural foundation without clogging the pores. The skin can breathe while also looking velvety matte. Even powder is unnecessary. The result is a perfect, even complexion that exudes radiance.

Sales partners of our customers

Marken der ASAM Betriebs-GmbH

20ml Kräuterhof® Face

Hyaluron+ Phytocomplex Augencreme

Parfümfreie Augencreme mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus 7 natürlichen… Extrakten....

20ml Kräuterhof® Face

Hyaluron+ Phytocomplex Augencreme

Parfümfreie Augencreme mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus 7 natürlichen… Extrakten. Die leichte Creme-Gel Textur mit Squalan pflegt besonders mild und spendet durch zusätzlich enthaltene natürliche Moisturizer viel Feuchtigkeit. Der Hyaluronkomplex kann außerdem dazu beitragen feine Linien und Fältchen zu reduzieren.

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON+ PHYTOCOMPLEX Intensiv Serum

Intensiv Feuchtigkeit spendendes Serum mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus 7...

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON+ PHYTOCOMPLEX Intensiv Serum

Intensiv Feuchtigkeit spendendes Serum mit kurz- und langkettiger Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus 7 natürlichen Extrakten. Die Aquaporin- Technologie unterstützt die hauteigenen Mechanismen der Feuchtigkeits-versorgung in allen Schichten und kann hautglättend wirken. Urea spendet der Haut zusätzlich Feuchtigkeit und Squalan gibt ihr die benötigte Pflege. Mit einem frischen Duft. Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

14x2ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURON AMPULLENKUR

Diese parfümfreie Ampullenkur enthält unseren zum Patent angemeldeten Hyaluronsäurekomplex, der die Haut intensiv mit...

14x2ml Kräuterhof® Face

FACE HYALURON AMPULLENKUR

Diese parfümfreie Ampullenkur enthält unseren zum Patent angemeldeten Hyaluronsäurekomplex, der die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und sie dabei unterstützt, Feuchtigkeit besser zu speichern. Mit den Ampullen versorgen Sie Ihre Haut mit besonders hochkonzentriertem Silicium und anderen wertvollen Mineralien wie Magnesium, Kupfer und Zink. Eine regenerierende und intensiv Feuchtigkeit spendende Pflege zur gezielten Bekämpfung der sichtbaren Anzeichen der Hautalterung.

200ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON+ PHYTOCOMPLEX Reinigungsgel

Hydro Reinigungsgel mit Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus 7 natürlichen Extrakten. Sulfatfreie, milde… Tenside...

200ml Kräuterhof® Face

HYALURON+ PHYTOCOMPLEX Reinigungsgel

Hydro Reinigungsgel mit Hyaluronsäure und einem Phytokomplex aus 7 natürlichen Extrakten. Sulfatfreie, milde… Tenside reinigen die Haut gründlich von Unreinheiten und Make-up-Rückständen. Schon während der Reinigung wird die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und optimal auf die anschließende Pflege vorbereitet.

200ml Kräuterhof® Face

Hyaluron Mizellen Gesichtsreinigung

KRÄUTERHOF® Hyaluron Reinigungsfluid kombiniert die Wirkung eines Make-up-Entferners mit der Wirkung eines.. Gesichtswassers. Durch...

200ml Kräuterhof® Face

Hyaluron Mizellen Gesichtsreinigung

KRÄUTERHOF® Hyaluron Reinigungsfluid kombiniert die Wirkung eines Make-up-Entferners mit der Wirkung eines.. Gesichtswassers. Durch die Mizellen-Technologie werden Schmutzpartikel und Make-up wirksam eingeschlossen und sanft von der Haut entfernt. Mit Panthenol, alkohol- und parfümfrei: besonders für trockene und sensible Haut geeignet.

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

Perfect Skin

Perfect Skin Hautoptimierer mit Soforteffekt. Die mattierende Textur gleicht Poren und Falten optisch aus...

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

Perfect Skin

Perfect Skin Hautoptimierer mit Soforteffekt.

Die mattierende Textur gleicht Poren und Falten optisch aus und verleiht ein geglättetes und ebenmäßiges Hautbild. Mit innovativem Peptidkomplex.

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

Perfect Make-up

Erleben Sie einen Hauch von Magie mit Perfect Make-Up. Die zart-schmelzende Make-up Textur legt...

30ml Kräuterhof® Face

Perfect Make-up

Erleben Sie einen Hauch von Magie mit Perfect Make-Up. Die zart-schmelzende Make-up Textur legt sich wunderbar… leicht auf Ihre Haut, kaschiert Unebenheiten und Rötungen und wirkt wie ein natürliches Make-up, ohne die Poren zu verstopfen. Die Haut kann atmen und wirkt zugleich samtig mattiert. Selbst Puder ist überflüssig. Ergebnis ist ein ebenmäßig perfekter Teint voller Ausstrahlung.

Vertriebspartner unserer Eigenmarken